Staff

Najiba Hlemi

Executive Director
najiba@dmvfta.org

General Inquiries
ask@dmvfta.org

Tuyen Pham
Special Events Intern
Tuyen@dmvfta.org

Louisa Olsen
Special Events Intern
Louisa@dmvfta.org

Allison Doremus
Special Events Intern
Allie@dmvfta.org

Jantzsen Noel
Communications Intern
Jantzsen@dmvfta.org

Michael Lopez
Policy Intern
Michael@dmvfta.org


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DOUG POVICH | Chairman
Red Hook Lobster Pound-DC

DAVID LYNCH | Treasurer
Bao Banh Boys

SAM WHITFIELD | Board Member
Curbside Cupcakes 


COMMITTEES & ADVISORS

CHE RUDDELL-TABISOLA | Convention and Legislative Committee
BBQ Bus

JACQUE PITTS | Convention Planning Committee
VA StrEATS

JASON MANDLER | Convention Planning Committee
Carman's Carts Italian Ice

NNAMDI J. NWANERI, Esq. | General Counsel


DIRECTORS EMERITUS

CHE RUDDELL-TABISOLA - BBQ Bus

DAVE ADAMS - Top Dog

MIKE LENARD - TaKorean

UYEN NGUYEN - Lemongrass Truck

KRISTI WHITFIELD - Curbside Cupcakes

ANNA BRAN-LEIS - DC Empanadas 

TOM MACDONALD - DC Slices

JUSTIN VITARELLO - Fojol Bros. 

© DMV Food Truck Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization, All rights reserved
Washington, DC 20002 | 202-596-5236 | ASK@DMVFTA.ORG
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software